close

19+ Wedding Anniversary Wishes Funny Quotes Pictures

19+ Wedding Anniversary Wishes Funny Quotes Pictures. If you are close to a couple that is planning to celebrate their wedding anniversary anytime soon, then you. May you both enjoy hearts full of memories.

Wedding Anniversary Quotes Funny. QuotesGram
Wedding Anniversary Quotes Funny. QuotesGram from cdn.quotesgram.com
The way you love me, take me into your hands, kisses me in my face, make me horney and all the pleasure which i got from you is graceful. Wedding anniversary wishes for husband. Marriage anniversary quotes to a couple.

The years will pass but i wish that the love between you both only grow more stronger as the time pass by.

And don't forget to induce some humor into the anniversary celebrations with these funny anniversary wishes for your wife. Anniversaries are reminders of the promises that couples have fulfilled in the past, the ones they are making in the present and. Happy anniversary to my soul mate. May your love deepen and your happiness propagates with each congratulations to both of you and all the best for your future.